Corpo Docente

Docentes Permanentes
Nome E-mail Lattes
Adriano Sampaio adrianosampaio@gmail.com Link
Antonio Albino Rubim albino.rubim@gmail.com Link
Djalma Lima Neto djalmathurler@uol.com.br Link
Edilene Dias Matos edilenediasmatos@gmail.com Link
Felipe Milanez fmilanez@gmail.com Link
Gisele Nussbaumer gica.mn@gmail.com Link
Giuliana Kauark giulianakauark@gmail.com Link
José Marcio Barros josemarciobarros2013@gmail.com Link
José Roberto Severino betoseverino452@gmail.com Link
Leandro Colling leandro.colling@gmail.com Link
Leandro de Paula psleandro@gmail.com Link
Licia de Souza liciasos@hotmail.com Link
Lindinalva Rubim lindasorubim@gmail.com Link
Milton Moura miltonmoura7@gmail.com Link
Renata Pitombo pitomboc@yahoo.com.br Link
Rita Aragão rivalta@uol.com.br Link
Docentes Colaboradores
Nome E-mail Lattes
Annamaria Palácios annajatobapalacios@gmail.com Link
Fernando Conceição fernconc@ufba.br Link
Leonardo Boccia lvboccia@ufba.br Link
Marilda de Santana marilda62@gmail.com Link
Mauricio Matos matos.mauricio4@gmail.com Link
Messias Bandeira messiasbandeira@gmail.com Link
Paulo Miguez paulomiguez@uol.com.br Link